Term Dates

Charles Academy of Dance 2016/17 Term Dates
Term DatesDatesNo Classes Running on:
Autumn Term (Sept-Dec) 2016    
Term Starts Monday 12th September 2016
Oct Half Term (2 weeks) Sunday 16th October - 30th October 2016  (NB: The w/commencing Monday 17th October to be used for festival coaching)
Term Ends Thursday 8th December 2016 (NB: The w/commencing Monday 12th December to be used for ISTD exams & coaching) 
Spring Term (Jan - April) 2017    
Term Starts Monday 9th January 2017 (NB: The w/commencing Monday 2nd January to be used for festival coaching)
Feb Half Term (2 weeks) Sunday 12th - 26th February 2017
Term Ends Saturday 1st April 2017
Summer Term (April-July) 2017    
Term Starts Tuesday 18th April 2017
May Half Term (2 weeks) 21st May - 4th June 2017

 

Term Ends Saturday 22nd July 2017